Agencies & Recruiters who attended our convention

58375901_340263130174154_6990682224886546432_n.jpg

Thomas Schumacher

thomas.schumacher@fusionmedstaff.com

877-230-3885 

BJ Frankman

bj.frankman@fusionmedstaff.com

877-230-3885 

Sydney Bremer

Sydney.Bremer@fusionmedstaff.com

877-230-3885

Matt Waters

mattw@fusionmedstaff.com

John Donohue

johnd@fusionmedstaff.com

877-230-3885 x 225

Onestaff.jpg

Joe Sloger

jsloger@onestaffmedical.com

877-783-1483 x 250

Cale Fugleberg

cfugleberg@onestaffmedical.com

531-484-2914

Mike Bargo

Mbargo@onestaffmedical.com

877-783-1483 x 110

Nick Thomsen

nthomsen@onestaffmedical.com

531-484-2957

Blair Anderson

banderson@onestaffmedical.com

402-378-9162

Drew Kohler

dkohler@onestaffmedical.com

531-484-2898

RTG MEDICAL.png

TJ Bulter

tj.bulter@rtgmedical.com

866-784-2329 x 281

Jennifer Dahir

Jennifer.Dahir@rtgmedical.com

866-784-2329 x 281

Shelby Kohl

shelby.kohl@rtgmedical.com

866-784-2329 x 249

Kaile Gorsuch

kaile@rockmedical-group.com

531-444-5549

Kayla Nichols

kayla@rockmedical-group.com

531-444-5549

Malone_Logo-1.png

Robert Franey

Robert.Franey@malonesolutions.com

 

Michael Gonzales

michael.gonzales@malonesolutions.com

833-644-2190

Corey Rundall

 888-851-3588

Ryan Guthrie

 Ryan.Guthrie@malonesolutions.com

888-851-3588

Rannetta Parker

Rannetta.Parker@malonesolutions.com

888-851-3588

Terrence Dawson

Terrence.Dawson@managementregistry.com

402-682-7035

Disclaimer:
We are not a job site, this site does not offer jobs, we also do not have/provide information on your CNA reciprocity applications, contact the state registry board for that information.